My first official 20 minutes for workout..

Not a joke, today is my first day in a fitness club. My employer provides me with all the benefits to join this club for a mere amount but I never utilized for the mere fact that I am lazy – lazy to the core that I don’t even walk that side as I am living next door.  Finally I decided to give it a try yesterday. There is one more reason to it – I didn’t know how to use these fitness machines. I did try it around two years back with a friend of mine – she suddenly increased the speed with some inclination and I started sweating badly and almost felt giddy.
 
Like anyone, I got a walkthrough of facilities in Pro Club when I joined last year in November. This was not enough for me to get me thrilled. After 7 months, I requested a friend of mine to give a second walk through. With this I was more or less confident to use the machines and I started liking the luxury fitness club. I got myself a pair of running shoes and here I go at around 8.30pm to the Pro Club next door. I spent around 20 minutes doing thread mill and  then a relaxing shower. Man – this is so amazing and soothing. Now the million dollar question – will I do it once a week or once a month or was this the first and last ever attempt by me. Keep your fingers crossed …
 
Cheers
(,”)
<((>
./|. 

This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My first official 20 minutes for workout..

  1. Liu says:

    Try again as you want, this is my suggestion.

  2. Prathiraj says:

    how about playing squash?

  3. Gomathi says:

    Why not – but there is one small problem .. I dont know how to play. If you can teach me and bear with a primitive beginner, I am in game ..

Leave a comment