House warming function @ my new home in Chennai

Our house construction is almost complete and after nearly 1.5 yrs – we are getting closed to occupying the house well rather the house will be ready and we will be at our new home when we go to India next time. There was a house warming function for our new home in a small capacity anchored by Sankar’s grandparents and my co sister Usha on April 26th, 2007
 
When I get back to India, I plan to have to a formal house warming presenting my new home to my family and friends with a possible tour and with a Hindu ritual of Satyanarayana Puja.
 
Now did you know that when leaving a residence, some people host a house cooling party when they leave the house !!!
 
Cheers
(,”)
<((>
./|.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment