Watching a psychic movie..

I like to watch movies which make me feel light; which keep me laughing and rolling. When I take time to watch a movie, the movie should make me feel better after watching it. Thats my policy. I love to watch comedy movies, sci-fi movies, romantic, family movies, detective adventurous movies. Well what I don’t like is to watch psychic movies. My hero watches all sorts of movies including psychic and we indeed watched two movies – oh man they made me real upset. I get very disturbed when I see psychic movies. It keeps coming in my dreams – all the time. I hate to see anyone getting hurt. I feel sorry when people behave weird when they have psychic disorders. I wonder why they make such movies. Does anyone really get pleasure watching such movies.
 
Cheers
(,”)
<((>
./|.
This entry was posted in Hobbies. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Watching a psychic movie..

  1. madhavi says:

    Not me…I totally agree with you…I feel I\’ll become a psycho if I watch those movies…if it has a reason behind it…I don\’t mind…but if they wanna prove how psychic they cud make the movie to be…nah…I can make better use of my time…:)

  2. Vidhya says:

    Me too dee… idha oscar movie parkaren nnu per vazhiyile rajesh got \’Taxi Driver\’ and \’ScarFace\’ – about two really psychooooooooos! I walked off half way thru the movie …. yeeesh! i had mindless violence also in movies … movies based on real life nnu sollu ore kolai, rape scenes and all … yuck!

Leave a comment