The Ring :)

Nearly one month after we are back from our India trip and we got our self a cell phone. It becomes so necessary to have a cell phone these days.
We thought a lot about which phone to buy. No doubt – the provider was T-mobile for us. (this was the only provider which supported us through the blackout days when most of Seattle was in power outage). We also know we need a smart phone – not just an ordinary phone. Well now the question is – is it a PDA or Smart phone.
 
Some of my friends recommended t-mobile dash. I personally didn’t like Dash. It looks like a calculator for me. I hate those keypads. T-Mobile MDA was more of a computer for me than a phone. Finally I decided on T-mobile SDA; I really like it. My hero decided he wanted something more than just a phone; maybe he was looking for something where he can edit word documents. He made up his mind on T-mobile MDA.
 
So here we go: we got a family plan for our lovely family so that we can be in touch anytime from where ever we want … whenever we want J
 
Cheers
(,”)
<((>
./|.
 
This entry was posted in Communication. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to The Ring :)

  1. Sankar says:

    writing this comment from my t-mobile MDA.

Leave a comment