Keeping up my passions

My likes, my passions, my hobbies evolved as I grew up.
 
I wanted to be a lawyer when I was very young (probably I got fascinated by that long black coat or whatever) whenever I see them in TV
 
Age7: Collecting stamps. I think I was doing this more because my friends were into it. 95% of my friends had stamp collection as a hobby. I dint want to be left out. Of course: chocolates
 
Age: 10 I had this passion for mathematics and I realized that’s my passion. I love to solve the unsolved problems. I was determinant in solving every puzzle – sometimes I ended by writing pages of solutions which otherwise could be a few lines answer. And More chocolates
 
Age 14: I am very religious and I used to follow almost all traditions of our family. I love visiting temples and I wanted to visit lots of temples understand the unique story behind each temple. I used to put Rangoli in temples 2-3 times a week. Every time, it would be a new design. My mom and my aunt encouraged me and help me come up with new designs. And More chocolates
 
Age 15: I realize I should be a librarian. I love books
 
Age 17: I got addicted to astrology, numerology, sun signs and what not. I went for Astrology classes; but could never continue.  And More chocolates
 
Age 19: slowly stepping into IT field. And More and more chocolates
 
Age 20: Friends.. Friends.. Friends..Endless talks with friends. And More and more chocolates
 
Age 23: Addicted to World wide web. And More and more chocolates
 
Age 24: I am into social activities: going to orphanages, giving them the hand when they need. And More and more chocolates
 
Age 25: My passion is my now hero – Sankar J. And More and more chocolates
 
Age 26: visit lots of places, – yes Travel. I love travelling and taking tons and tons of pictures.
 
Age 29: I love to be at home. I hate to work.  I love blogging. I love solving Sudoku. Still love chocolates – lots and lots and lot more
 
Here I am reaching 30 pretty soon and I still keep up my spirits: I love Sankar, I love chocolates (J), I love travelling, I love taking pictures. I love solving puzzles. I hate to work.
 
wish someone could take care of my daily needs like food and lodging and I could do what I like – stop working; travel around; take pictures.
 
Cheeks
(,”)
<((>
./|.
This entry was posted in Hobbies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment