If you believe GOD created man and women, I believe HE is capable of making TYPOS

“If you believe GOD created man and women, I believe HE is capable of making TYPOS” I read this somewhere and I realized how real it is.
 
If you look around, you can see some people who are hale and healthy where as others are having medical problems. I happen to visit one special school in Chennai where mentally challenged children are given special education. There was this little boy must be around 1.5 yrs old and he was just lying there. He was retarded physically and mentally. He was 1.5 yrs old but still he cannot walk or even stand up. The school principal told that they got the kid from a train. The parents abandoned the little one because they couldn’t afford for the treatment of the little one. When GOD knew this boy cannot walk or talk or do anything, why was this kid born after all. Even when the kid was born, why were his parents so poor that they couldn’t afford the medical expenses? I wonder!!
 
I know of a family whose kid of having symptoms of Autism. She is one of my favorite kids. She is sweet beautiful cutie pie but then she has been diagnosed as Autistic. She is the only daughter of her parents. She is around 2.5 yrs old and so musically talented that you play a note and she gets that in no time. She has started going to special schools and she is showing good improvement. It seems like one probable reason for Autism is mercury content that comes in vaccinations for kids. When God knew that mercury content was harmful for these tiny lives, why did he give brains to the humans to do such things L? I wonder!!
 
My hero stutters, though not frequently. I know how difficult it is for him when he wants to talk something but then he cannot.. People around advice him not to get tensed about the situation and he becoming tense is what makes him stutter. I know Sankar very well. He stutters because it just happens. He is not a person who will get tensed or who will stutter if he gets tensed. When GOD made Sankar to stutter, why didn’t he give the people around him the maturity to understand and support him and not laugh at them? I wonder!!
 
Everyone out there would tell me that GOD does this for ecological balance.. I would rather call this as ecological imbalance. I can call out many such instances from our everyday life that’s affecting our life. I keep wondering why this is happening?  I wonder!!
 
No Cheers,
 (,”)
<((>
 ./|.
This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment